813-935-0152
Click on any image for more details
Can-am Motor Service, Tampa FL and Carrollwood FL, 33612 and 33618, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Auto Electrical Service and Wheel Alignment Services Can-am Motor Service, Tampa FL and Carrollwood FL, 33612 and 33618, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Auto Electrical Service and Wheel Alignment Services Can-am Motor Service, Tampa FL and Carrollwood FL, 33612 and 33618, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Auto Electrical Service and Wheel Alignment Services Can-am Motor Service, Tampa FL and Carrollwood FL, 33612 and 33618, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Auto Electrical Service and Wheel Alignment Services Can-am Motor Service, Tampa FL and Carrollwood FL, 33612 and 33618, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Auto Electrical Service and Wheel Alignment Services

Reviews

Can-am Motor Service, Tampa FL and Carrollwood FL, 33612 and 33618, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Auto Electrical Service and Wheel Alignment Services

Come visit Can-am Motor Service in Tampa and Carrollwood! We are proud to specialize in Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in Tampa and Carrollwood, our highly-trained automotive mechanics take great pride in supplying: Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Auto Electrical Service, and Wheel Alignment Services. Each of our reliable specialists undergo extensive automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The maintenance experts of Can-am Motor Service have been honored to serve Tampa and Carrollwood for the past 38 years. While we focus on Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Auto Electrical Service and Wheel Alignment Services, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by providing consistently superior service here in Tampa and Carrollwood.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come see us at Can-am Motor Service today! From Brakes to transmission to engine work, we are the best one stop auto repair shop in Tampa and Carrollwood. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 16 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Bob G. from Tampa, whose ridgeline, was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Art and tony have been keeping my families cars on the road for 22 years. Trustworthy, fair prices and good work. Art will tell you if the repair needs to be done right away or if you can wait a while before fixing it. Great local mechanic shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Martha Van N. , whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Art and Tony keep my older car running VERY WELL. Art finds the best, most economical options and leaves the choices to me -- no pressure. Rea$onable, prompt, dependable, clean work. All the testimonials in this list are 100% true: Can-am's service is terrific."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ree W. from Tampa, whose & was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"DON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE! If you want honest, reliable, professional service, this is the place. As others, been going here for more years than I can remember."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ree W. from Tampa, whose & was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"DON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE! If you want honest, reliable, professional service, this is the place. As others, been going here for more years than I can remember."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Hines from Tampa reviewed their last visit on 2/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend these guys! They're very honest and very fair. I got my front end redone and Art did a phenomenal job, I will be going back there from now on for my auto repair needs!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amy O. from Tampa reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Been taking my cars here for twenty years. Never been disappointed. Quick. Reliable. Great customer service. Good people running this."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dean B. from Tampa, FL, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great place for service or repairs. No upsale for things you don't need, finally a honest car repair shop!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe O. from Tampa, FL, whose FORD was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good service. Speaks directly to the problem and let's me make the decision as to what I need or want."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ray from Lutz, FL, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, Courteous, Reasonable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brad P. reviewed their last visit on 7/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest & trustworthy, You get what you need, not what you don't at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dean B. from Tampa, FL, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and fair pricing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"YES avert positive experience. I will return."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George G. from Odessa, FL, whose FORD was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Can Am was very honest and accurate in diagnosing the problem in my expedition. They dont rip u off by trying to get u to have repairs made that are not necessary like a lot of other repair shops do. Can Am has done work on my a/c and engine. I highly recommend Can Am to everyone for your auto repairs"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tommy C. from Lutz, FL, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Been going to Can-Am for 15+ years. Art and the guys do great work at reasonable prices. Repairs are almost always done the same day (unless it was major or had to wait on a part) and they stand behind what they do. I highly recommend Can-Am."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim & Nadja W. from Lutz, FL, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I can't tell any more people then I already do. I tell everyone I know with a vehicle problem to bring it to Can-Am"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dean B. from Tampa, FL, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to get your car repaired. Efficient and resonable, does not try to push unnecessary repairs. Saved over $200 from dealer estimate. Honest, polite, reasonable, punctual, and complete repair, what more could you ask for? I will be returning when repairs are necessary."
Find out more about this auto repair shop